FOLLOWING ARE THE MEMBERS OF THE PRESENT NSS ADVISORY COMMITTEE OF THE COLLEGE (January 2024 onwards):

- 1. Chairperson: Dr. Maitreyi Ray Kanjilal (Principal)
- 2. Secretary: Dr. Chitrita Bhowmick (Programme Officer)
- 3. Members of the Advisory Committee (Staff Members): Dr. Simanti Bandyopadhyay (Department of Economics) and Dr. Subhendu Chanda (Department of Physics)
- 4. Representative from the Adopted Ward No. 37 of The Kolkata Municipal Corporation: Mrs. Soma Chowdhury (Councilor of WardNo. 37)
- 5. Representative from local Police Station: Officer-in-Charge of Amherst Street Police Station
- 6. NSS Students' Leader: Smt. Madhumita Sardar, Smt. Madhu Kumari

Department
Mathematics
Political Science
History
History
Political Science
Sanskrit
Economics
Botany
Bengali
Sanskrit
Office Staff
Office Staff