Department of Political Science, Victoria Institution (College)

1. Result Summary (CU)

Year	3 rd Year				
	No. of students appeared	No. of students passed out	1 st class		
2017-18	09	09	0		
2018-19	13	13	01		
2019-20	18	18	02		

2. Details of Students Joining Higher Studies

S.L	Name	Year of	Name of the	Course
No.		Passing	Institute joined	
1.	Imrana Khatun	2018	Calcutta	M. A in Political
			University	Science
2.	Bushra Tazeen	2018	Calcutta	M. A in Political
			University	Science
3.	Payal Mir	2018	Calcutta	M. A in Political
			University	Science
4.	Sobhona Dutta	2018	Calcutta	M. A in Political
			University	Science
5.	Riya Dey	2018	Barasat State	M. A in Political
			University	Science
6.	Shreya Shaw	2018	Pondicherry	M. A in Political
			University	Science, pursuing
				M.Phil. in Politics &
				International
				Relations from
				Pondicherry
				University
7.	Sanjukta Saha	2019	Jt. Aviation	Aviation
			College	Management
8.	Debjani Chakraborty	2019	Rabindra	M. A in Political
			Bharati	Science
			University	
9.	Faiza Siraj	2019	Calcutta	M. A in
			University	Political Science
10.	Aliva Sinha	2019	Calcutta	M. A in Political
			University	Science
11.	Nahid Kamal	2019	Calcutta	M. A in Political
			University	Science

12.	Monisha Chakraborty	2019	Kalyani	M. A in Political
		2010	University	Science
13.	Debopriya Banerjee	2019	Rabindra	M.A in Political
			Bharati	Science
			University	
14.	Madhumita Biswas	2019	Rabindra	M. A in
			Bharati	Political Science
			University	
15.	Uma Chakraborty	2019	Rabindra	M. A in Political
			Bharati	Science
			University	
16.	Sukanya Karmakar	2020	Calcutta	M. A in Political
			University	Science
17.	Tanushree Biswas	2020	Calcutta	M. A in Political
			University	Science
18.	Madhumita Ghorai	2020	Calcutta	M. A in Political
			University	Science
19.	Kakan Paul	2020	Netaji Subhas	M. A in
			Open	Political Science
			University	
20.	Rinka Mukherjee	2020	Netaji Subhas	M. A in Political
	3		Open	Science
			University	
21.	Rupa Mondal	2020	Netaji Subhas	M. A in Political
			Open	Science
			University	
22.	Sangita Ghosh	2020	Netaji Subhas	M. A in Political
			Open	Science
			University	
23.	Mampi Saha	2020	Vidyasagar	M. A in
	1		University	Political Science
24.	Payel Saha	2020	Moulali Youth	CITA and DITA
24.	1 ayei Salia	2020		course in
			Computer Centre	Computer
25.	Sabnur Yasmin	2020	Conne	-
23.	Saunur i asmin	2020		Preparation for
				Competitive
26	Anomileo D	2020		Examination
26.	Anamika Roy	2020		Preparation for
				Competitive
				Examination