Affiliated Under University of Calcutta, Registered under 2f of UGC Act. [ Re-accredited by NAAC(2nd cycle) B+ in 2016 ]

Members of the Governing Body of the College

              Smt. Smita Bakshi, M.L.A (Govt. Nominee)

              Dr. Nibedita Chakrabarti(Principal)

             1. Prof. Asit Ghosh (Govt. Nominee)
             2. Dr. Samir Ghosh (C.U. Nominee)
             3. Dr. Indrila Guha (C.U. Nominee)
             4. Sri Subhendu Chandra (Teacher Member)
             5. Dr. Gayatri Pal (Teacher Member)
             6. Dr. Chhotelal Chauhan (Teacher Member)
             7. Sri. Dipankar Chandra Das ( Non Teaching Member )
             8.  Smt. Adri Roy (G.S. Students’ Union)