Affiliated Under University of Calcutta, Registered under 2f of UGC Act. [ Re-accredited by NAAC(2nd cycle) B+ in 2016 ]


1. Chairperson - Dr. Nibedita Chakrabarti (Principal)

2. Administrative Officers -
Dr. Sudip Kumar Sinha (Bursar)
Sri. Swapan Pal (Accountant)
Dr. Ashis Biswas (Librarian)

3. Teacher Members-
Dr. Indrani Chakraborty (Associate Professor)
Dr. Aparna Pal (Associate Professor)
Dr. Tapasi Bandyopadhyay (Associate Professor)
Dr. Farhat Ara Kahkashan (Associate Professor)
Dr. Parnasabari Bhattacharya (Associate Professor)
Dr. Gayatri Pal (Associate Professor)
Dr. Debjani Das (Ghosh) (Assistant Professor)
Dr. Chhotelal Chauhan (Assistant Professor)
Dr. Chitrita Bhowmick (Assistant Professor)

4. Members from Management-
Dr. Asit Ghosh (G.B.Member)
Dr. Indrila Guha (G.B. Member)

5. Nominee from local Society- Smt. Smita Bakshi (Local MLA)

6. Nominee from students & Alumni-
Miss. Addri Roy (Secretory, Students' Union)
Mrs. Jhuma Banerjee (Alumni)

7. Nominee from Employer/ Industries/ Stakeholder-
Dr. Prabir Das (Ex-ADPI & Member Secretory of Higher Education Dept., Govt. of West Bengal)

Dr. Patralekha Mukhopadhyay (Associate Professor)